Sunday 14th Jul 2024

Sunday 7th Jul 2024

Wicklow
8-8
14:00
1-7
Donegal

Venue: Blessington Referee: Ciaran Groome

Saturday 6th Jul 2024

Sunday 30th Jun 2024

Donegal
4-21
14:00
2-4
Tyrone

Venue: Donegal GAA Centre Referee: Francis Caldwell

Sunday 23rd Jun 2024

Waterford
1-10
13:30
0-7
Donegal

Venue: Walsh Park Referee: Seamus Mulvihill

Saturday 15th Jun 2024

Sunday 9th Jun 2024

Donegal
1-6
13:05
0-9
Kerry

Venue: MacCumhaill Park, Ballybofey Referee: Shane Curley

Saturday 8th Jun 2024

Donegal
2-6
14:00
4-5
Offaly

Venue: Carrigallen Referee: David Grogan

Sunday 2nd Jun 2024

Donegal
3-17
16:15
0-22
Mayo

Venue: Páirc an Chrócaigh Referee: Peter Owens

Saturday 1st Jun 2024

Saturday 25th May 2024

Sunday 19th May 2024

Donegal
1-5
14:00
4-10
Cavan

Venue: Convoy Referee: Orla Donnelly

Saturday 18th May 2024

Sunday 12th May 2024

Saturday 11th May 2024

Louth
2-7
18:00
1-9
Donegal

Venue: Knockbridge Referee: Louise Reilly

Roscommon
2-10
13:00
1-25
Donegal

Venue: Dr Hyde Park Referee: Niall Malone

Saturday 4th May 2024

Sunday 28th Apr 2024

Saturday 27th Apr 2024

Donegal
4-27
15:00
0-15
Monaghan

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Matthew Farrell

Wednesday 24th Apr 2024

Saturday 20th Apr 2024

Donegal
0-21
14:00
0-14
Mayo

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: James Clarke

Westmeath
2-11
14:00
3-11
Donegal

Venue: Castlepollard Referee: Martin Cleary

Sunday 14th Apr 2024

Tyrone
4-10
14:00
1-7
Donegal

Venue: Derrytresk Referee: Francis Caldwell

Saturday 13th Apr 2024

Donegal
1-8
13:00
1-14
Mayo

Venue: Convoy Referee: Michael Conway

Sunday 7th Apr 2024

Donegal
2-9
14:00
1-7
Sligo

Venue: Convoy Referee: Noel Mullaney

Saturday 6th Apr 2024

Wednesday 3rd Apr 2024

Sunday 31st Mar 2024

Saturday 30th Mar 2024

Wednesday 27th Mar 2024

Tuesday 26th Mar 2024

Sunday 24th Mar 2024

Donegal
4-1
14:00
8-14
Wicklow

Venue: Convoy Referee: Francis Caldwell

Saturday 23rd Mar 2024

Sunday 17th Mar 2024

Donegal
2-26
13:00
1-16
London

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Ciaran Mc Closkey

Saturday 16th Mar 2024

Wednesday 13th Mar 2024

Sunday 10th Mar 2024

Saturday 9th Mar 2024

Wednesday 6th Mar 2024

Sunday 3rd Mar 2024

Donegal
1-12
14:00
3-11
Tyrone

Venue: Ballybofey Referee: Philip Conway

Sunday 25th Feb 2024

Saturday 24th Feb 2024

Sunday 18th Feb 2024

Monaghan
2-10
14:00
1-13
Donegal

Venue: Truagh Referee: Gus Chapman

Saturday 17th Feb 2024

Sunday 11th Feb 2024

Saturday 10th Feb 2024

Donegal
0-19
14:30
2-20
Derry

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Ciaran Mc Closkey

Sunday 4th Feb 2024

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Ger Canny

Sunday 28th Jan 2024

Donegal
1-4
12:00
1-8
Kildare

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Sunday 21st Jan 2024

Laois
0-3
14:00
0-7
Donegal

Venue: LOETB Centre of Excellence Referee: Anthony Marron

Saturday 20th Jan 2024

Sunday 14th Jan 2024

Saturday 13th Jan 2024

Donegal
2-25
16:00
0-22
Down

Venue: The Dub Referee: Barry Winters

Tuesday 9th Jan 2024

Sunday 7th Jan 2024

Saturday 6th Jan 2024

Wednesday 3rd Jan 2024

Donegal
3-16
19:30
1-6
Armagh

Venue: Ballybofey Referee: Margaret Farrelly

Saturday 5th Aug 2023

Donegal
1-14
14:30
1-9
Waterford

Venue: Kinnegad Referee: David Hurson

Wednesday 19th Jul 2023

Leitrim
0-2
19:30
4-18
Donegal

Venue: Lisnaskea Referee: Gus Chapman

Sunday 16th Jul 2023

Donegal
0-6
14:00
3-12
Dublin

Venue: Ballybofey Referee: Garryowen McMahon

Saturday 1st Jul 2023

Meath
0-12
19:30
1-10
Donegal

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Declan Carolan

Saturday 17th Jun 2023

Donegal
2-10
13:00
1-8
Waterford

Venue: Naomh Padraig Leifear Referee: Shane Curley

Wednesday 5th Apr 2023

Sunday 26th Mar 2023

Donegal
3-2
14:00
5-9
Mayo

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Shane Curley

Friday 17th Mar 2023

Donegal
0-6
14:00
2-13
Dublin

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Anthony Marron

Sunday 26th Feb 2023

Cork
5-11
12:30
0-1
Donegal

Venue: Mallow Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Sunday 19th Feb 2023

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Gus Chapman

Saturday 4th Feb 2023

Kerry
2-10
12:00
1-11
Donegal

Venue: Austin Stack Park Referee: Shane Curley

Saturday 28th Jan 2023

Donegal
0-5
13:00
1-7
Meath

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Saturday 21st Jan 2023

Galway
0-11
14:00
0-6
Donegal

Venue: Tuam Stadium Referee: Seamus Mulvihill

Saturday 18th Nov 2017

Sunday 12th Nov 2017

Sunday 29th Oct 2017

Sunday 22nd Oct 2017

Saturday 21st Oct 2017

Sunday 15th Oct 2017

Saturday 14th Oct 2017

Saturday 7th Oct 2017

Sunday 24th Sep 2017

Saturday 23rd Sep 2017

Friday 22nd Sep 2017

Wednesday 13th Sep 2017

Monday 11th Sep 2017

Sunday 3rd Sep 2017

Saturday 2nd Sep 2017

Friday 1st Sep 2017

Venue: Glenfin Referee: Gerard Mc Hugh Senior

Sunday 27th Aug 2017

Saturday 26th Aug 2017

Friday 25th Aug 2017

Wednesday 23rd Aug 2017

Saturday 19th Aug 2017

Friday 18th Aug 2017

Monday 14th Aug 2017

Sunday 13th Aug 2017

Monday 7th Aug 2017

Sunday 6th Aug 2017

Saturday 29th Jul 2017

Wednesday 26th Jul 2017

Venue: TBC Referee: Gerard Mc Hugh Senior

Sunday 23rd Jul 2017

Sunday 16th Jul 2017

3-13
15:00
3-18

Venue: Moville Referee: James Connors

Thursday 13th Jul 2017

Sunday 9th Jul 2017

Friday 7th Jul 2017

Thursday 6th Jul 2017

Sunday 2nd Jul 2017

Friday 30th Jun 2017

Wednesday 28th Jun 2017

Saturday 24th Jun 2017

Saturday 17th Jun 2017

Wednesday 7th Jun 2017

Tuesday 6th Jun 2017

Sunday 4th Jun 2017

Friday 2nd Jun 2017

Wednesday 31st May 2017

Friday 26th May 2017

Wednesday 24th May 2017

Saturday 20th May 2017

Wednesday 17th May 2017

Tuesday 16th May 2017

Saturday 13th May 2017

Wednesday 10th May 2017

Tuesday 9th May 2017

Friday 5th May 2017

Tuesday 2nd May 2017

Monday 1st May 2017

Saturday 29th Apr 2017

Wednesday 26th Apr 2017

Sunday 23rd Apr 2017

Friday 21st Apr 2017

Wednesday 19th Apr 2017

Monday 17th Apr 2017

Friday 14th Apr 2017

Wednesday 12th Apr 2017

Tuesday 11th Apr 2017

Saturday 8th Apr 2017

Friday 7th Apr 2017

Wednesday 5th Apr 2017

Friday 31st Mar 2017

Tuesday 28th Mar 2017

Venue: Glenfin Referee: Gerard Mc Hugh Senior

Saturday 25th Mar 2017

Sunday 19th Mar 2017

Saturday 11th Mar 2017

SENIOR

U21

INTERMEDIATE

JUNIOR

MINOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE