Saturday 12th Aug 2023

Donegal
1-12
12:00
2-6
Down

Venue: Buncrana Referee: Cathal Doherty

Saturday 5th Aug 2023

Donegal
1-14
14:30
1-9
Waterford

Venue: Kinnegad Referee: David Hurson

Wednesday 19th Jul 2023

Leitrim
0-2
19:30
4-18
Donegal

Venue: Lisnaskea Referee: Gus Chapman

Sunday 16th Jul 2023

Donegal
0-6
14:00
3-12
Dublin

Venue: Ballybofey Referee: Garryowen McMahon

Saturday 1st Jul 2023

Meath
0-12
19:30
1-10
Donegal

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Declan Carolan

Saturday 24th Jun 2023

Saturday 17th Jun 2023

Donegal
2-10
13:00
1-8
Waterford

Venue: Naomh Padraig Leifear Referee: Shane Curley

Sunday 4th Jun 2023

Saturday 3rd Jun 2023

Donegal
3-12
15:00
1-20
Wicklow

Venue: Páirc an Chrócaigh Referee: James Clarke

Saturday 20th May 2023

Donegal
1-18
14:00
2-17
Wicklow

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Kevin Parke

Saturday 13th May 2023

Donegal
2-19
15:00
4-7
Louth

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: James Clarke

Sunday 7th May 2023

Derry
4-18
14:00
0-13
Donegal

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Stephen Mullan

Saturday 6th May 2023

Sunday 30th Apr 2023

Roscommon
2-16
14:00
2-25
Donegal

Venue: Athleague Referee: Niall Malone

Saturday 29th Apr 2023

Sunday 23rd Apr 2023

Saturday 22nd Apr 2023

Wednesday 19th Apr 2023

Sunday 16th Apr 2023

Donegal
1-21
14:00
0-18
Fermanagh

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: James Judge

Saturday 15th Apr 2023

Saturday 8th Apr 2023

Wednesday 5th Apr 2023

Sunday 2nd Apr 2023

Saturday 1st Apr 2023

Wednesday 29th Mar 2023

Sunday 26th Mar 2023

Donegal
3-2
14:00
5-9
Mayo

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Shane Curley

Saturday 25th Mar 2023

Sunday 19th Mar 2023

Friday 17th Mar 2023

Donegal
0-6
14:00
2-13
Dublin

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Anthony Marron

Sunday 12th Mar 2023

Saturday 4th Mar 2023

Sunday 26th Feb 2023

Cork
5-11
12:30
0-1
Donegal

Venue: Mallow Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Saturday 25th Feb 2023

Donegal
0-14
13:30
2-17
Derry

Venue: Convoy Referee: Fionntan Mc Cotter

Sunday 19th Feb 2023

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Gus Chapman

Saturday 18th Feb 2023

Sunday 12th Feb 2023

Saturday 11th Feb 2023

Sunday 5th Feb 2023

Saturday 4th Feb 2023

Donegal
1-16
14:00
0-15
Sligo

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Tarlach Conway

Kerry
2-10
12:00
1-11
Donegal

Venue: Austin Stack Park Referee: Shane Curley

Sunday 29th Jan 2023

Saturday 28th Jan 2023

Donegal
0-5
13:00
1-7
Meath

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Saturday 21st Jan 2023

Galway
0-11
14:00
0-6
Donegal

Venue: Tuam Stadium Referee: Seamus Mulvihill

Wednesday 11th Jan 2023

Donegal
2-7
19:30
0-15
Monaghan

Venue: Ballybofey Referee: Conor Dourneen

Sunday 8th Jan 2023

Down
2-14
13:30
1-10
Donegal

Venue: Páirc Esler, Newry Referee: Margaret Farrelly

Saturday 7th Jan 2023

Friday 23rd Dec 2022

Sunday 18th Dec 2022

Sunday 4th Dec 2022

Saturday 19th Nov 2022

Sunday 6th Nov 2022

Monday 31st Oct 2022

3-16
12:00
3-14

Venue: Naomh Padraig Leifear Referee: Greg Mc Groary

Sunday 30th Oct 2022

Saturday 29th Oct 2022

Tuesday 25th Oct 2022

5-13
19:15
0-13

Venue: Moville Referee: Shaun Mc Laughlin

Sunday 23rd Oct 2022

Sunday 16th Oct 2022

Friday 14th Oct 2022

Saturday 1st Oct 2022

Friday 23rd Sep 2022

Friday 16th Sep 2022

Sunday 11th Sep 2022

Friday 9th Sep 2022

Wednesday 7th Sep 2022

Friday 2nd Sep 2022

Saturday 27th Aug 2022

Friday 26th Aug 2022

Wednesday 24th Aug 2022

Saturday 20th Aug 2022

Friday 19th Aug 2022

Wednesday 17th Aug 2022

Monday 15th Aug 2022

Sunday 14th Aug 2022

Wednesday 10th Aug 2022

Monday 8th Aug 2022

Wednesday 3rd Aug 2022

Venue: Pairc Aodh Rua Referee: Gerard Snr Mc Hugh

Tuesday 2nd Aug 2022

Tuesday 26th Jul 2022

3-17
19:15
4-12

Venue: Pairc Aodh Rua Referee: Gerard Jnr Mc Hugh

Monday 25th Jul 2022

Saturday 23rd Jul 2022

Wednesday 20th Jul 2022

Monday 18th Jul 2022

Monday 11th Jul 2022

Venue: Pairc Aodh Rua Referee: Gerard Snr Mc Hugh

Sunday 10th Jul 2022

Monday 4th Jul 2022

Venue: TBC Referee: Ciara Mc Feely

Monday 27th Jun 2022

Venue: Pairc Aodh Rua Referee: Gerard Snr Mc Hugh

Sunday 26th Jun 2022

Wednesday 22nd Jun 2022

Sunday 19th Jun 2022

Friday 17th Jun 2022

Venue: Sean Mac Cumhaill Referee: Gerard Snr Mc Hugh

Monday 13th Jun 2022

Venue: Pairc Aodh Rua Referee: Gerard Snr Mc Hugh

Saturday 11th Jun 2022

Sunday 5th Jun 2022

Sunday 29th May 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

Tuesday 24th May 2022

Venue: Pairc Aodh Rua Referee: Gerard Jnr Mc Hugh

Sunday 22nd May 2022

Friday 20th May 2022

Wednesday 18th May 2022

Venue: Pairc Aodh Rua Referee: Gerard Jnr Mc Hugh

Sunday 15th May 2022

Friday 13th May 2022

Venue: Convoy Referee: Anthony Mc Callig

Wednesday 11th May 2022

Sunday 8th May 2022

Saturday 7th May 2022

Wednesday 4th May 2022

Venue: Sean Mac Cumhaill Referee: Gerard Jnr Mc Hugh

Sunday 1st May 2022

Venue: Pairc Aodh Rua Referee: Gerard Jnr Mc Hugh

Friday 29th Apr 2022

Wednesday 27th Apr 2022

Sunday 24th Apr 2022

Saturday 23rd Apr 2022

1-6
19:00
1-15

Venue: Pairc Aodh Rua Referee: Dermot Mc Colgan

Sunday 17th Apr 2022

Friday 15th Apr 2022

Wednesday 13th Apr 2022

Sunday 10th Apr 2022

Friday 8th Apr 2022

Wednesday 6th Apr 2022

Sunday 3rd Apr 2022

Venue: Glenfin Referee: James Connors

Saturday 2nd Apr 2022

Wednesday 30th Mar 2022

Venue: Pairc Aodh Rua Referee: Anthony Mc Callig

Sunday 27th Mar 2022

Venue: Pairc Aodh Rua Referee: Ciara Mc Feely

Saturday 26th Mar 2022

Saturday 12th Mar 2022

Saturday 5th Mar 2022

SENIOR

U21

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE