Sunday 9th Jun 2024

Donegal
1-6
13:05
0-9
Kerry

Venue: MacCumhaill Park, Ballybofey Referee: Shane Curley

Saturday 8th Jun 2024

Donegal
2-6
14:00
4-5
Offaly

Venue: Carrigallen Referee: David Grogan

Sunday 2nd Jun 2024

Donegal
3-17
16:15
0-22
Mayo

Venue: Páirc an Chrócaigh Referee: Peter Owens

Saturday 1st Jun 2024

Saturday 25th May 2024

Sunday 19th May 2024

Donegal
1-5
14:00
4-10
Cavan

Venue: Convoy Referee: Orla Donnelly

Saturday 18th May 2024

Sunday 12th May 2024

Saturday 11th May 2024

Louth
2-7
18:00
1-9
Donegal

Venue: Knockbridge Referee: Louise Reilly

Roscommon
2-10
13:00
1-25
Donegal

Venue: Dr Hyde Park Referee: Niall Malone

Saturday 4th May 2024

Sunday 28th Apr 2024

Saturday 27th Apr 2024

Donegal
4-27
15:00
0-15
Monaghan

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Matthew Farrell

Wednesday 24th Apr 2024

Saturday 20th Apr 2024

Westmeath
2-11
14:00
3-11
Donegal

Venue: Castlepollard Referee: Martin Cleary

Donegal
0-21
14:00
0-14
Mayo

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: James Clarke

Sunday 14th Apr 2024

Tyrone
4-10
14:00
1-7
Donegal

Venue: Derrytresk Referee: Francis Caldwell

Saturday 13th Apr 2024

Donegal
1-8
13:00
1-14
Mayo

Venue: Convoy Referee: Michael Conway

Sunday 7th Apr 2024

Donegal
2-9
14:00
1-7
Sligo

Venue: Convoy Referee: Noel Mullaney

Saturday 6th Apr 2024

Wednesday 3rd Apr 2024

Sunday 31st Mar 2024

Saturday 30th Mar 2024

Wednesday 27th Mar 2024

Tuesday 26th Mar 2024

Sunday 24th Mar 2024

Donegal
4-1
14:00
8-14
Wicklow

Venue: Convoy Referee: Francis Caldwell

Saturday 23rd Mar 2024

Sunday 17th Mar 2024

Donegal
2-26
13:00
1-16
London

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Ciaran Mc Closkey

Saturday 16th Mar 2024

Wednesday 13th Mar 2024

Sunday 10th Mar 2024

Saturday 9th Mar 2024

Wednesday 6th Mar 2024

Sunday 3rd Mar 2024

Donegal
1-12
14:00
3-11
Tyrone

Venue: Ballybofey Referee: Philip Conway

Sunday 25th Feb 2024

Saturday 24th Feb 2024

Sunday 18th Feb 2024

Monaghan
2-10
14:00
1-13
Donegal

Venue: Truagh Referee: Gus Chapman

Saturday 17th Feb 2024

Sunday 11th Feb 2024

Saturday 10th Feb 2024

Donegal
0-19
14:30
2-20
Derry

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Ciaran Mc Closkey

Sunday 4th Feb 2024

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Ger Canny

Sunday 28th Jan 2024

Donegal
1-4
12:00
1-8
Kildare

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Sunday 21st Jan 2024

Laois
0-3
14:00
0-7
Donegal

Venue: LOETB Centre of Excellence Referee: Anthony Marron

Saturday 20th Jan 2024

Sunday 14th Jan 2024

Saturday 13th Jan 2024

Donegal
2-25
16:00
0-22
Down

Venue: The Dub Referee: Barry Winters

Tuesday 9th Jan 2024

Sunday 7th Jan 2024

Saturday 6th Jan 2024

Wednesday 3rd Jan 2024

Donegal
3-16
19:30
1-6
Armagh

Venue: Ballybofey Referee: Margaret Farrelly

Saturday 5th Aug 2023

Donegal
1-14
14:30
1-9
Waterford

Venue: Kinnegad Referee: David Hurson

Wednesday 19th Jul 2023

Leitrim
0-2
19:30
4-18
Donegal

Venue: Lisnaskea Referee: Gus Chapman

Sunday 16th Jul 2023

Donegal
0-6
14:00
3-12
Dublin

Venue: Ballybofey Referee: Garryowen McMahon

Saturday 1st Jul 2023

Meath
0-12
19:30
1-10
Donegal

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Declan Carolan

Saturday 17th Jun 2023

Donegal
2-10
13:00
1-8
Waterford

Venue: Naomh Padraig Leifear Referee: Shane Curley

Sunday 7th May 2023

Derry
4-18
14:00
0-13
Donegal

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Stephen Mullan

Saturday 15th Apr 2023

Wednesday 5th Apr 2023

Sunday 26th Mar 2023

Donegal
3-2
14:00
5-9
Mayo

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Shane Curley

Friday 17th Mar 2023

Donegal
0-6
14:00
2-13
Dublin

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Anthony Marron

Sunday 26th Feb 2023

Cork
5-11
12:30
0-1
Donegal

Venue: Mallow Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Sunday 19th Feb 2023

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Gus Chapman

Saturday 4th Feb 2023

Kerry
2-10
12:00
1-11
Donegal

Venue: Austin Stack Park Referee: Shane Curley

Saturday 28th Jan 2023

Donegal
0-5
13:00
1-7
Meath

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Saturday 21st Jan 2023

Galway
0-11
14:00
0-6
Donegal

Venue: Tuam Stadium Referee: Seamus Mulvihill

Monday 31st Oct 2022

3-16
12:00
3-14

Venue: Naomh Padraig Leifear Referee: Greg Mc Groary

Sunday 30th Oct 2022

Tuesday 25th Oct 2022

5-13
19:15
0-13

Venue: Moville Referee: Shaun Mc Laughlin

Sunday 23rd Oct 2022

Sunday 16th Oct 2022

Friday 14th Oct 2022

Saturday 1st Oct 2022

Friday 23rd Sep 2022

Friday 16th Sep 2022

Sunday 11th Sep 2022

Friday 9th Sep 2022

Wednesday 7th Sep 2022

Friday 2nd Sep 2022

Saturday 27th Aug 2022

Friday 26th Aug 2022

Wednesday 24th Aug 2022

Saturday 20th Aug 2022

Friday 19th Aug 2022

Wednesday 17th Aug 2022

Monday 15th Aug 2022

Sunday 14th Aug 2022

Wednesday 10th Aug 2022

Monday 8th Aug 2022

Wednesday 3rd Aug 2022

Venue: Pairc Aodh Rua Referee: Gerard Snr Mc Hugh

Tuesday 2nd Aug 2022

Tuesday 26th Jul 2022

3-17
19:15
4-12

Venue: Pairc Aodh Rua Referee: Gerard Jnr Mc Hugh

Monday 25th Jul 2022

Saturday 23rd Jul 2022

Wednesday 20th Jul 2022

Monday 18th Jul 2022

Monday 11th Jul 2022

Venue: Pairc Aodh Rua Referee: Gerard Snr Mc Hugh

Sunday 10th Jul 2022

Monday 4th Jul 2022

Venue: TBC Referee: Ciara Mc Feely

Monday 27th Jun 2022

Venue: Pairc Aodh Rua Referee: Gerard Snr Mc Hugh

Sunday 26th Jun 2022

Wednesday 22nd Jun 2022

Sunday 19th Jun 2022

Friday 17th Jun 2022

Venue: Sean Mac Cumhaill Referee: Gerard Snr Mc Hugh

Monday 13th Jun 2022

Venue: Pairc Aodh Rua Referee: Gerard Snr Mc Hugh

Saturday 11th Jun 2022

Sunday 5th Jun 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

Tuesday 24th May 2022

Venue: Pairc Aodh Rua Referee: Gerard Jnr Mc Hugh

Sunday 22nd May 2022

Friday 20th May 2022

Wednesday 18th May 2022

Venue: Pairc Aodh Rua Referee: Gerard Jnr Mc Hugh

Sunday 15th May 2022

Friday 13th May 2022

Venue: Convoy Referee: Anthony Mc Callig

Wednesday 11th May 2022

Saturday 7th May 2022

Wednesday 4th May 2022

Venue: Sean Mac Cumhaill Referee: Gerard Jnr Mc Hugh

Sunday 1st May 2022

Venue: Pairc Aodh Rua Referee: Gerard Jnr Mc Hugh

Friday 29th Apr 2022

Wednesday 27th Apr 2022

Saturday 23rd Apr 2022

1-6
19:00
1-15

Venue: Pairc Aodh Rua Referee: Dermot Mc Colgan

Sunday 17th Apr 2022

Friday 15th Apr 2022

Wednesday 13th Apr 2022

Sunday 10th Apr 2022

Friday 8th Apr 2022

Wednesday 6th Apr 2022

Sunday 3rd Apr 2022

Venue: Glenfin Referee: James Connors

Wednesday 30th Mar 2022

Venue: Pairc Aodh Rua Referee: Anthony Mc Callig

Sunday 27th Mar 2022

Venue: Pairc Aodh Rua Referee: Ciara Mc Feely

SENIOR

U21

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE