Monday 22nd Jul 2024

Monday 5th Aug 2024

Saturday 10th Aug 2024

Monday 12th Aug 2024

Saturday 17th Aug 2024

Saturday 24th Aug 2024

Venue: Gaelic Park Referee: TBC Date TBC: 24-08-2024 - 25-08-2024

Venue: Gaelic Park Referee: TBC Date TBC: 24-08-2024 - 25-08-2024

Monday 26th Aug 2024

Saturday 7th Sep 2024

Monday 9th Sep 2024

Sunday 3rd Nov 2024

Sunday 17th Nov 2024

Monday 15th Jul 2024

Sunday 14th Jul 2024

Saturday 13th Jul 2024

0-14
15:00
0-13

Venue: Pairc Aodh Rua Referee: Gerard Jnr Mc Hugh

Friday 12th Jul 2024

Wednesday 10th Jul 2024

Sunday 7th Jul 2024

Wicklow
8-8
14:00
1-7
Donegal

Venue: Blessington Referee: Ciaran Groome

Saturday 6th Jul 2024

Friday 5th Jul 2024

Monday 1st Jul 2024

Sunday 30th Jun 2024

Donegal
4-21
14:00
2-4
Tyrone

Venue: Donegal GAA Centre Referee: Francis Caldwell

Friday 28th Jun 2024

Monday 24th Jun 2024

Sunday 23rd Jun 2024

Waterford
1-10
13:30
0-7
Donegal

Venue: Walsh Park Referee: Seamus Mulvihill

Wednesday 19th Jun 2024

Monday 17th Jun 2024

Venue: Glenfin Referee: Gerard Jnr Mc Hugh

Sunday 16th Jun 2024

Saturday 15th Jun 2024

Friday 14th Jun 2024

Wednesday 12th Jun 2024

Sunday 9th Jun 2024

Donegal
1-6
13:05
0-9
Kerry

Venue: MacCumhaill Park, Ballybofey Referee: Shane Curley

Saturday 8th Jun 2024

Donegal
2-6
14:00
4-5
Offaly

Venue: Carrigallen Referee: David Grogan

Friday 7th Jun 2024

Venue: Pairc Aodh Rua Referee: Daniel Carlin

Sunday 2nd Jun 2024

Donegal
3-17
16:15
0-22
Mayo

Venue: Páirc an Chrócaigh Referee: Peter Owens

Saturday 1st Jun 2024

Friday 31st May 2024

Wednesday 29th May 2024

Monday 27th May 2024

Sunday 26th May 2024

Saturday 25th May 2024

Friday 24th May 2024

Wednesday 22nd May 2024

Monday 20th May 2024

Sunday 19th May 2024

Donegal
1-5
14:00
4-10
Cavan

Venue: Convoy Referee: Orla Donnelly

Saturday 18th May 2024

Friday 17th May 2024

Wednesday 15th May 2024

Monday 13th May 2024

Sunday 12th May 2024

Saturday 11th May 2024

Louth
2-7
18:00
1-9
Donegal

Venue: Knockbridge Referee: Louise Reilly

Roscommon
2-10
13:00
1-25
Donegal

Venue: Dr Hyde Park Referee: Niall Malone

Friday 10th May 2024

Monday 6th May 2024

5-9
19:30
4-10

Venue: Pairc Aodh Rua Referee: James Connors

Saturday 4th May 2024

Friday 3rd May 2024

Monday 29th Apr 2024

Sunday 28th Apr 2024

Saturday 27th Apr 2024

2-10
17:30
0-10

Venue: Na Rossa Referee: Michael Mc Shane

Donegal
4-27
15:00
0-15
Monaghan

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Matthew Farrell

Friday 26th Apr 2024

Wednesday 24th Apr 2024

Sunday 21st Apr 2024

Saturday 20th Apr 2024

Westmeath
2-11
14:00
3-11
Donegal

Venue: Castlepollard Referee: Martin Cleary

Donegal
0-21
14:00
0-14
Mayo

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: James Clarke

Friday 19th Apr 2024

Venue: Moyle Park Referee: Hugh Mc Garvey

Wednesday 17th Apr 2024

Monday 15th Apr 2024

Sunday 14th Apr 2024

Tyrone
4-10
14:00
1-7
Donegal

Venue: Derrytresk Referee: Francis Caldwell

Saturday 13th Apr 2024

Donegal
1-8
13:00
1-14
Mayo

Venue: Convoy Referee: Michael Conway

Sunday 7th Apr 2024

Donegal
2-9
14:00
1-7
Sligo

Venue: Convoy Referee: Noel Mullaney

Saturday 6th Apr 2024

Wednesday 3rd Apr 2024

Sunday 31st Mar 2024

Saturday 30th Mar 2024

Wednesday 27th Mar 2024

Tuesday 26th Mar 2024

Sunday 24th Mar 2024

Donegal
4-1
14:00
8-14
Wicklow

Venue: Convoy Referee: Francis Caldwell

Saturday 23rd Mar 2024

Sunday 17th Mar 2024

Donegal
2-26
13:00
1-16
London

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Ciaran Mc Closkey

Saturday 16th Mar 2024

Wednesday 13th Mar 2024

Sunday 10th Mar 2024

Saturday 9th Mar 2024

Wednesday 6th Mar 2024

Sunday 3rd Mar 2024

Donegal
1-12
14:00
3-11
Tyrone

Venue: Ballybofey Referee: Philip Conway

Sunday 25th Feb 2024

Sunday 18th Feb 2024

Monaghan
2-10
14:00
1-13
Donegal

Venue: Truagh Referee: Gus Chapman

Sunday 4th Feb 2024

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Ger Canny

Sunday 28th Jan 2024

Donegal
1-4
12:00
1-8
Kildare

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Sunday 21st Jan 2024

Laois
0-3
14:00
0-7
Donegal

Venue: LOETB Centre of Excellence Referee: Anthony Marron

Saturday 5th Aug 2023

Donegal
1-14
14:30
1-9
Waterford

Venue: Kinnegad Referee: David Hurson

Wednesday 19th Jul 2023

Leitrim
0-2
19:30
4-18
Donegal

Venue: Lisnaskea Referee: Gus Chapman

Sunday 16th Jul 2023

Donegal
0-6
14:00
3-12
Dublin

Venue: Ballybofey Referee: Garryowen McMahon

Saturday 1st Jul 2023

Meath
0-12
19:30
1-10
Donegal

Venue: Páirc Tailteann Referee: Declan Carolan

Saturday 17th Jun 2023

Donegal
2-10
13:00
1-8
Waterford

Venue: Naomh Padraig Leifear Referee: Shane Curley

Sunday 26th Mar 2023

Donegal
3-2
14:00
5-9
Mayo

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Shane Curley

Friday 17th Mar 2023

Donegal
0-6
14:00
2-13
Dublin

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Anthony Marron

Sunday 26th Feb 2023

Cork
5-11
12:30
0-1
Donegal

Venue: Mallow Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Sunday 19th Feb 2023

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Gus Chapman

Saturday 4th Feb 2023

Kerry
2-10
12:00
1-11
Donegal

Venue: Austin Stack Park Referee: Shane Curley

Saturday 28th Jan 2023

Donegal
0-5
13:00
1-7
Meath

Venue: Letterkenny Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Saturday 21st Jan 2023

Galway
0-11
14:00
0-6
Donegal

Venue: Tuam Stadium Referee: Seamus Mulvihill

SENIOR

INTERMEDIATE

MINOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE